Executive Committee for 2017

Chair                                 Lois Rothenberger, dvchair@amcdv.org

Vice Chair                         Susan Weida, vicechair@amcdv.org     610-838-2335

Secretary                          Kathy Kindness, secretary@amcdv.org

Treasurer                          Joe Nanfara, treasurer@amcdv.org     908-392-8787

Backpacking                    Cindy Crosser, backpacking@amcdv.org     302-757-0604

Bicycling                          Robert Liston, bicycling@amcdv.org

Communication               Eric Pavlak, communication@amcdv.org     610-650-8926

Conservation                   Adrian Noble, conservation@amcdv.org     215-284-5222

Diversity, Equality &      Christine Loch, dei@amcdv.org


Family Activities              Annette Sheldon, family@amcdv.org

Hiking                               Malcolm Preece,   hiking@amcdv.org

Leadership                       Lennie Steinmetz,   leadership@amcdv.org     610-694-8677

Membership                     Denis McCartan, membership@amcdv.org     610-933-2630

Newsletter*                       Eric Pavlak, newsletter@amcdv.org     610-650-8926

Paddling                            Eric Pavlak, paddling@amcdv.org     610-650-8926

Leroy Smith Shelter*        Patricia Sacks, shelter@amcdv.org     610-437-3227

Social                                Mary Jane Martin, social@amcdv.org     732-476-8820

Skiing*                              Sue Bickford-Martin, skiing@amcdv.org

Trails                                Phil Mulligan, trails@amcdv.org     215-247-8658

Young Members              Kate Prisby, ym@amcdv.org

Lehigh Valley Group*      Phill Hunsberger, lehigh-valley@amcdv.org     610-759-7067

Ombudsman*                   Allen Male, ombudsman@amcdv.org

Regional Director*           Jody Inglis

     *non-voting position, does not need to attend meetings.

The executive committee is the governing body of the Delaware Valley Chapter of the Appalachian Mountain Club. Nominating and election procedures are given in the Chapter Bylaws. We are follow the Chapter Standing Rules. Here is our Our 2016 Annual Report.

The 2017 Executive Committee assumed office following the election at the Chapter Annual Meeting on Saturday, November 5, 2016. The elected members will serve until the 2017 Annual Meeting in November.

Executive Committee Meetings are open to all chapter members. Minutes of all meetings are available from the chapter secretary.

The remaining 2017 Executive Committee Meeting schedule is:

Saturday, December 2 – Henning's Market Community Room, Harleysville PA  –  starts 9 AM, all day








Join today, save 20 percent!      ●      AMC Member Center      ●      Contact us

Click here for the Appalachian Mountain Club main website.

© Copyright 2007-2017      All Rights Reserved. The Appalachian Mountain Club - Delaware Valley Chapter.