Join today, save 20 percent!      ●      AMC Member Center      ●      Contact us

Executive Committee for 2019

Chair                                 Susan Weida, dvchair@amcdv.org        610-838-2335

Vice Chair                         Greg Bernet, vicechair@amcdv.org

Secretary                          Midori Wakabayashi , secretary@amcdv.org

Treasurer                          Joe Nanfara, treasurer@amcdv.org     908-392-8787

Backpacking                    Cindy Crosser, backpacking@amcdv.org     302-757-0604

Bicycling                          Robert Liston, bicycling@amcdv.org

Communication               Eric Pavlak, communication@amcdv.org     610-650-8926

Conservation                   Adrian Noble, conservation@amcdv.org     215-284-5222

Diversity, Equality &      Christine Loch, dei@amcdv.org

Inclusion

Family Activities              Annette Sheldon, family@amcdv.org

Hiking                               John Rogers,   hiking@amcdv.org

Leadership                       Jeffrey Fritzinger,   leadership@amcdv.org

Membership                     Kathy Kindness, membership@amcdv.org     610-933-2630

Newsletter*                       Eric Pavlak, newsletter@amcdv.org     610-650-8926

Paddling                           Eric Pavlak, paddling@amcdv.org     610-650-8926

Leroy Smith Shelter*       Patricia Sacks, shelter@amcdv.org     610-437-3227

Social                               Jeanne Mantell, social@amcdv.org     215-262-7463

Skiing*                             Sue Bickford-Martin, skiing@amcdv.org

Trails                                Phil Mulligan, trails@amcdv.org     215-247-8658

Young Members              Kate Prisby, ym@amcdv.org

Lehigh Valley Group*      Phill Hunsberger, lehigh-valley@amcdv.org     610-759-7067

Ombudsman*                   Allen Male, ombudsman@amcdv.org

Regional Director*           Jody Inglis

     *non-voting position, does not need to attend meetings.

The executive committee is the governing body of the Delaware Valley Chapter of the Appalachian Mountain Club. Nominating and election procedures are given in the Chapter Bylaws. We are follow the Chapter Standing Rules. Here is our 2018 Annual Report. Past Annual Reports: 2009 2010 2011  2012 2013 2014 2015 2016  2017.

The 2019 Executive Committee assumed office following the election at the Chapter Annual Meeting on Saturday, November 3, 2018. The elected members will serve until the 2019 Annual Meeting on November 2.

Executive Committee Meetings are open to all chapter members. Minutes of all meetings are available from the chapter secretary.

The 2018-19 Executive Committee Meeting schedule is:

Saturday, December 1  –  Henning's Market, Harleysville,PA –  starts 9 AM, all day

Tuesday, February 12 – Plymouth Meeting Friends

Tuesday, April 9 – Plymouth Meeting Friends

Tuesday, June (TBD) – Illick’s Mill, Bethlehem PA

Tuesday, September 10 – Plymouth Meeting Friends

Saturday, December 7 - TBD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click here for the Appalachian Mountain Club main website.

© Copyright 2007-2017      All Rights Reserved. The Appalachian Mountain Club - Delaware Valley Chapter.